The Team

Dr. Kristen Walker
Paola Moreno
Beenish Niazi
Mark Rostom
Parit Kasemsri
Debbie Rodriguez
Pedro Rodriguez
Frank Zapata
Ziad Chehadeh

* K12PricacyTeam is funded by the National Science Foundation


Follow Us


  • Twitter
  • Instagram


Follow me


  • Black Twitter Icon

* The YDIPEC grant was funded by the 

digital trust foundation logo